Clinical Leads

Our clinical leads ensure our services meet the highest clinical standards. They oversee the implementation and delivery of individual insourcing contracts, ensure current standards and professional requirements are met and keep up-to-date with new and innovative approaches in order to meet the needs of individual NHS Trusts.

Dr Conal Perrett

Founder, Executive Chairman & Medical Director

Dr Ian Logan

Clinical Lead for Dermatology

Dr Matthew Banks

Clinical Lead for Gastroenterology

Mr Charles Imber

Clinical Lead for General and HPB Surgery

Mr Nish Mehta

Clinical Lead for ENT

Mr Pramod Achan

Clinical Lead for Orthopaedics

Mr Colin Hopper

Clinical Lead for Maxillofacial Surgery

Mr Jai Seth

Clinical Lead for Urology

Dr David McKean

Clinical Lead for Radiology

Professor Toby Richards

Clinical Lead for Vascular Surgery

Mr Peter Mason

Clinical Lead for Gynaecology

Dr Michael Devine

Clinical Lead for Neurology

Mr Danny Mitry

Clinical Lead for Ophthalmology

Dr Patrick Connor

Deputy Gastroenterology Clinical Lead

Dr Imran Ahmad

Clinical Lead for Anaesthesia

Lead Nurses and Practitioners

Lisa Phillips

Nurse Lead for Endoscopy

Jack Tabien

Lead Nurse – Recovery and Anaesthetics

Tammy Kingstree

Nurse Lead for Endoscopy

Elizabeth Parrish

Liz Parrish

Nurse Lead for Dermatology

Pravin Madhia

Decontamination Lead

Lisa Marie Jones

Lead Nurse ENT & Outpatients

Mr Satheesh Sriskandarajah

Lead Audiological Scientist

Lukala Weber

Jacquelyne McGhie

Head of Nursing - Surgery

Vitor Gomes

Lead Nurse Surgery

Richard Watson-Darby

Lead Radiographer